Meeting Wednesdays, 6:30 pm
Aad Shriners Center

SCHEDULE OF EVENTS 2018

DATE              STEP OFF TIME        EVENT                                           LOCATION

Sat, Jan 27     1800                              Burns Dinner                                Kitchi Gami Club, Duluth MN
Fri, Mar 2       1900                             Concert                                            St. Scholastica, Duluth MN
Sat, Mar 17     1700                              St. Patrick’s Day                            Power House, Dubh linn’s, etal
Thu, Apr 5      1700                              Tartan Day                                      Clyde Iron, Duluth MN
Sat, Apr 14      1330                              Shrine Circus                                  Amsoil Arena, Duluth MN
Sat, Apr 14      2200                             Honor Flight                                   Duluth Airport
Wed, May 9    1630                              Brat Sale, Super One                    Superior WI
Fri, May 11      1800                             Glen Avon Lodge Burns Dinner  Kitchi Gami Club
Sat, Jun 16      0900                            Land of the Loon                             Virginia MN
Sat, Jun 23      1130                             Dance Competition                         Fitger’s, Duluth MN
Sun, Jun 24     1100                             Musky Fest                                       Hayward WI
Tue, Jul 3         1700                             4th of July                                        Aurora, MN
Wed, Jul 4        1100                            Independence Day                          Superior WI
Sat, Jul 21                                              MN Highland Games                     Eagan, MN
Thu, Aug 2       1700                             Spirit Valley Days                            West Duluth
Sat, Aug 4         1200                            Doc Graham Days                           Chisholm MN
Sat, Aug 18       1100                             Hoghead Festival                            Proctor MN
Sun, Sep 2        1100                             Fall Fest                                             Port Wing WI
Mon, Sep 3       1000                            Labor Day                                          Cloquet MN
Sun, Sep 16       1300                            Remembrance Day                          Forest Hill, Duluth MN
Sat, Oct 6          1900                             Davis/Reid Wedding                      Aad Shriners Center, Hermantown MN
Thu, Nov 1        1745                             Chamber of Commerce                   DECC, Duluth MN
Sun, Nov 18      1700                             Kirkin of the Tartan                        First Presbyterian, Duluth MN
 

 

 

 

 

Copyright 2018 AADShrine.org | Hosting and Support provided by anySiteSolutions.com